search
backpage.com > Savannah adult entertainment >

Savannah body rubs

Magnificent Massage by Asian Masseuses 912-436-6111
~~~~~Magnificent Massage by Asian Masseuses ~~~~~ า‰ Experience a magnificent...
------> Real SATISFYING Full Body Massage, Openings Today! <------
I'm working incall. Come see my art! Reasonable rates. Real... Downtown
Best Asian Massage In Town SUN SPA (912.436.6111)
า‰ ~~~~~We offer Best Therapeutic Massage in Town~~~~~ า‰ We... City of Atlanta, Augusta, Brunswick and Statesboro
You work hard so you are deserving of a treat ๐Ÿ’‹
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... every where
New Staff / Professional Asian Massage 843-705-5101
*****new staff /professional Asian massage******* amazing skills!!! 843-705-5101 *****FREE: T/... bluffton/okatie
New Staff Just Arrived Totally Fantastic Asian Massage - 843.705.5101
Enjoy our signature treatments.W/ new staff Deep Tissue, Swedish, Shiatsu,... Otp East
The Royal Treatment with a Brazilian Beauty... The best part of your day! 
Are u tired of the BATE and SWITCH game? Do... Savannah/ Amazing location
  
Superb Massage with New Staff! 912-436-6111
~~~~~Sun Spa ~~~~~ า‰ A personalized massage with the ideal...
Delightful Touch of Healing Power at Healing Touch Spa 843.705.5101
า‰ ~~~~~Enjoy the healing power of touch at Healing Touch... City of Atlanta
Sat. Jul. 30
Fri. Jul. 29
AAA Private Massage - I'm Back! - 41 (5 min.from pooler & savannah (exit 102))
AAA Private Massage - 41 (4miles fr.I-95..exit 102 & 104)
BODY RUBS BY CARRIN....; 912-441-4280 In calls and out calls - 41 (Savannah, Garden City, Pooler Hinesville)
Best Asian Massage In Town SUN SPA (912.436.6111) - 27 (City of Atlanta, Augusta, Brunswick and Statesboro)
Thu. Jul. 28
Wed. Jul. 27
Tue. Jul. 26
Mon. Jul. 25
Sun. Jul. 24
Sat. Jul. 23
Thu. Jul. 21
Tue. Jul. 12
Wed. Jul. 6
Sat. Jul. 2
Fri. Jul. 1
Thu. Jun. 30
Wed. Jun. 29
Sat. Jun. 25
Wed. Jun. 1
Additional Ads
Fri. Jul. 29
Thu. Jul. 28
your wish is my command - 39 (WEST SIDE OF SAVANNAH)
magical hands - 39 (WEST SIDE SAVVANH)
Wed. Jul. 27
Mon. Jul. 25
NO CASH? NO Problem! - 30 (Hinesville/ Ft. Stewart)
Sat. Jul. 23
Fri. Jul. 22
Pamper yourself - 41 (West side of Savannah)
Thu. Jul. 21
Wed. Jul. 20
Beauiful Amazon - 25 (all surrounding areas)
Tue. Jul. 19
Fun - 40 (Savannah)
Mon. Jul. 18
Outstanding Specials Don't Miss Out - 22 (Savannah outcalls only)
Sun. Jul. 17
5star - 35 (Garden City Area)
Sat. Jul. 16
Thu. Jul. 14
Tue. Jul. 12
Mon. Jul. 11
Sun. Jul. 10
Sat. Jul. 9
Fri. Jul. 8
friday fun fun fun - 39 (WEST SIDE OF SAVANNAH)
Mon. Jul. 4
Sat. Jul. 2
pampering by big sexy latina - 39 (WEST SIDE SAVANNAH)
Fri. Jul. 1
Wed. Jun. 29
sponsor:
Magnificent Massage by Asian Masseuses 912-436-6111
~~~~~Magnificent Massage by Asian Masseuses ~~~~~ า‰ Experience a magnificent...
 
------> Real SATISFYING Full Body Massage, Openings Today! <------
I'm working incall. Come see my art! Reasonable rates. Real... Downtown
 
Best Asian Massage In Town SUN SPA (912.436.6111)
า‰ ~~~~~We offer Best Therapeutic Massage in Town~~~~~ า‰ We... City of Atlanta, Augusta, Brunswick and Statesboro
 
You work hard so you are deserving of a treat ๐Ÿ’‹
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... every where
 
New Staff / Professional Asian Massage 843-705-5101
*****new staff /professional Asian massage******* amazing skills!!! 843-705-5101 *****FREE: T/... bluffton/okatie
 
New Staff Just Arrived Totally Fantastic Asian Massage - 843.705.5101
Enjoy our signature treatments.W/ new staff Deep Tissue, Swedish, Shiatsu,... Otp East
 
The Royal Treatment with a Brazilian Beauty... The best part of your day! 
Are u tired of the BATE and SWITCH game? Do... Savannah/ Amazing location
  
 
Superb Massage with New Staff! 912-436-6111
~~~~~Sun Spa ~~~~~ า‰ A personalized massage with the ideal...
 
Delightful Touch of Healing Power at Healing Touch Spa 843.705.5101
า‰ ~~~~~Enjoy the healing power of touch at Healing Touch... City of Atlanta

savannah.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.com