search
backpage.com > Savannah adult entertainment >

Savannah body rubs

Delightful, Sweet Massage 843.705.5101
҉ ~~~~~Best Massage For You~~~~~ ҉ Enjoy a timeless moment...
New Staff / Professional Asian Massage 843-705-5101
*****new staff /professional Asian massage******* amazing skills!!! 843-705-5101 *****FREE: T/... bluffton/okatie
🌟🌟🌟 Great hands to take your stress away 🌟🌟🌟
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... every where
 
Achy,Stess B-Gone by the Elegant Blonde - Ow-la-La
Focus on Quality Upscale Services Come 2 U ! /... Hilton Head, Savannah,Florada
  
Come see a beautiful Native American therapist💋 😊 Call now‼️
Tensed Up? Stressed Out? Want to truly relax? Then I... Savannah
  
AAA Private massage
Beautiful & discreet Blonde hair,green eyes,sweet curves,in shape..my info.is confidential... Incall-close to sav..pooler & 95
💋💆🏼💋 Me & my Magic hands 💋💆🏼💋 RARE EXOTIC BEAUTY💆🏼💋 
Are u tired of the BATE and SWITCH game? Do... Savannah/Surroun ding areas.
  
Sweet Kayla is in town! Sure to please!
Korean massage, Thai Massage, Chinese massage therapists waiting for you!... Outcall
 
Ask for the special NURU massage...
In town for a limited time.. 100% Real…ask for Coco.... InCall
 
Mobile Masseus Guaranteed to relieve TENSION & STRESS !!!!
Hello guys, I am Lissa a certified personal trainer and... Savannah/Statesb oro/Augusta
  
Fri. Sep. 4
💚💚💚NEW PIERCING404-839-3682 - 23  (95ext94/204/Pooler/Richmond hill/georget)
BODY RUBS BY CARRIN....; 912-480-7118 In calls and out calls - 40 (Savannah, Garden City, Pooler Hinesville)
AAA Private massage - 40 (Incall-close to sav..pooler & 95)
Thu. Sep. 3
Wed. Sep. 2
Nuru - 33 (285/400/dunwoody/chamblee/dunwoody/ PTIn)
Tue. Sep. 1
Love you Some KoKo ❤️❤️❤️404-839-3682 - 23  (95ext94/abercorn/Garden city/pooler/)
Mon. Aug. 31
relax with a great body rub - 27 (near downtown off i16)
Sat. Aug. 29
Fri. Aug. 28
Thu. Aug. 27
Wed. Aug. 26
Tue. Aug. 25
Mon. Aug. 24
Thu. Aug. 20
💦I know how to RUB it out - 32 (exit 5 hardeeville sc)
Tue. Aug. 18
Mon. Aug. 17
Soft,warm and Thick(Qv Special tonight only) - 24 (savannah incall/outcall (Travel)$$$)
Fri. Aug. 14
Mon. Aug. 10
Sun. Aug. 9
Wed. Aug. 5
Tue. Aug. 4
Sun. Jul. 26
Additional Ads
Fri. Sep. 4
💫Come See koko 💕💕💕404-839-3682💫 - 23  (hywy95ext94/204/Abercorn/Pooler/Gardenc)
Thu. Sep. 3
Come see Koko💕💕💕404-839-3682 - 23  (95ext94/204/Abercorn/Pooler/GardenCity/G)
Wed. Sep. 2
👅👄👌💦💦🔥BestInTown💯🍑 - 21  (Gainesville only Gainesville Only.👅)
Tue. Sep. 1
6783328702 - 20 (Georgia)
Mon. Aug. 31
Sat. Aug. 29
Fri. Aug. 28
Thu. Aug. 27
Wed. Aug. 26
Tue. Aug. 25
Mon. Aug. 24
Sun. Aug. 23
Sat. Aug. 22
Fri. Aug. 21
New*in*town - 21 (204&95)
New*in*town - 21 (204&95)
Thu. Aug. 20
Wed. Aug. 19
Tue. Aug. 18
Mon. Aug. 17
Sun. Aug. 16
Sat. Aug. 15
new*in*town - 21 (204 & 95)
Fri. Aug. 14
Thu. Aug. 13
Wed. Aug. 12
Tue. Aug. 11
Mon. Aug. 10
💕BEST in town💕 - 26 (hinesville and surrounding areas)
Sun. Aug. 9
Sat. Aug. 8
Fri. Aug. 7
Thu. Aug. 6
Wed. Aug. 5
Tue. Aug. 4
sponsor:
Delightful, Sweet Massage 843.705.5101
҉ ~~~~~Best Massage For You~~~~~ ҉ Enjoy a timeless moment...
 
New Staff / Professional Asian Massage 843-705-5101
*****new staff /professional Asian massage******* amazing skills!!! 843-705-5101 *****FREE: T/... bluffton/okatie
 
🌟🌟🌟 Great hands to take your stress away 🌟🌟🌟
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... every where
 
 
Achy,Stess B-Gone by the Elegant Blonde - Ow-la-La
Focus on Quality Upscale Services Come 2 U ! /... Hilton Head, Savannah,Florada
  
 
Come see a beautiful Native American therapist💋 😊 Call now‼️
Tensed Up? Stressed Out? Want to truly relax? Then I... Savannah
  
 
AAA Private massage
Beautiful & discreet Blonde hair,green eyes,sweet curves,in shape..my info.is confidential... Incall-close to sav..pooler & 95
 
💋💆🏼💋 Me & my Magic hands 💋💆🏼💋 RARE EXOTIC BEAUTY💆🏼💋 
Are u tired of the BATE and SWITCH game? Do... Savannah/Surroun ding areas.
  
 
Sweet Kayla is in town! Sure to please!
Korean massage, Thai Massage, Chinese massage therapists waiting for you!... Outcall
 
 
Ask for the special NURU massage...
In town for a limited time.. 100% Real…ask for Coco.... InCall
 
 
Mobile Masseus Guaranteed to relieve TENSION & STRESS !!!!
Hello guys, I am Lissa a certified personal trainer and... Savannah/Statesb oro/Augusta
  

savannah.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2015 backpage.com