search
backpage.com > Savannah adult entertainment >

Savannah body rubs

๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ Great hands to take your stress away ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... every where
Achy,Stress B-Gone by the Elegant Blond {843} 321-9812
Focus on Quality Upscale Services Amazing { Exotic Blonde} with... Souths Carolina, Georgia & Florad
  
Magnificent Massage by Asian Masseuses 912-436-6111
~~~~~Magnificent Massage by Asian Masseuses ~~~~~ า‰ Experience a magnificent...
Refreshing Hot & Cold. Stone Treatments(843)3 21-9812
Professional Touch. Upscale Services www.diamondsther apeuticservices. Sooothing & Refreshing. *Hot... South carolina,Georgia ,florida
  
The Royal Treatment!!! The best part of your day! Beautiful girl with Magic hands! 100% REAL pics 
Are u tired of the BATE and SWITCH game? Do... Savannah/ NEW LOCATION
  
Sun. Feb. 14
Sat. Feb. 13
AAA Private Massage - 41 ((5min.fr.SAVANNAH & 95 & POOLER))
AAA Private Massage - I'm Back! - 41 (4miles fr.I-95 exit 102 & 104)
BODY RUBS BY CARRIN....; 912-441-4280 In calls and out calls - 40 (Savannah, Garden City, Pooler Hinesville)
Fri. Feb. 12
Thu. Feb. 11
Wed. Feb. 10
Tue. Feb. 9
Mon. Feb. 8
Thu. Feb. 4
Thu. Jan. 28
Pretty & Exotic Sensual Touch { 843} 321-9812 - 35 (We Come 2 U !/ U Come To Us !)
Wed. Jan. 27
Thu. Jan. 21
Sun. Jan. 17
Fri. Jan. 15
Tue. Jan. 12
Additional Ads
Sat. Feb. 13
Fri. Feb. 12
Thu. Feb. 11
Mon. Feb. 8
Sun. Feb. 7
$160 Body Rub - 26 (outcalls only)
Fri. Feb. 5
Wed. Feb. 3
Tue. Feb. 2
Thu. Jan. 28
Wed. Jan. 27
Sun. Jan. 24
One night only - 30 (Savannah ga)
Fri. Jan. 22
Tue. Jan. 19
Mon. Jan. 18
Savannah Exotic Ladies 843-284-6572 - 35 (savannah, hh, Brunswick)
Sat. Jan. 16
Fri. Jan. 15
sponsor:
๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ Great hands to take your stress away ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... every where
 
Achy,Stress B-Gone by the Elegant Blond {843} 321-9812
Focus on Quality Upscale Services Amazing { Exotic Blonde} with... Souths Carolina, Georgia & Florad
  
 
Magnificent Massage by Asian Masseuses 912-436-6111
~~~~~Magnificent Massage by Asian Masseuses ~~~~~ า‰ Experience a magnificent...
 
Refreshing Hot & Cold. Stone Treatments(843)3 21-9812
Professional Touch. Upscale Services www.diamondsther apeuticservices. Sooothing & Refreshing. *Hot... South carolina,Georgia ,florida
  
 
 
The Royal Treatment!!! The best part of your day! Beautiful girl with Magic hands! 100% REAL pics 
Are u tired of the BATE and SWITCH game? Do... Savannah/ NEW LOCATION
  

savannah.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.com